You have no items in your shopping cart.
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Did not charge for weeks!
I literally did not use my earphones for weeks without charging them.  I decided to use my TW60 last night and to my surprise they worked for at least an hour.
From: Deena | Date: 9/9/2022 7:20 PM
Was this review helpful? / (3/0)
Highly Recommend
got my ear phones more than 8 months ago.  I listen to music and watch movies with it. I used the spare rubber ear plugs that came with the package since I lost the original pair.  I have not noticed any decrease in battery life.  They’re very good quality for the price. I highly recommend getting a pair.
From: Debbie | Date: 11/21/2021 6:20 PM
Was this review helpful? / (3/0)
Spare Rubber Ear Plugs
My daughter played with my earbuds and lost the rubber ear plug.  It's a good thing the package comes with 2 pairs of spare rubber ear plugs!
From: Billy | Date: 8/6/2021 1:10 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
Touch Control
I really like the touch control feature. One tap activates pause or play.  Two taps on the right earphone moves to the next song.   Three taps on the right earphone increases volume, three taps on the left decreases volume.  Touch control is easier to use on this earphone compared to others.
From: Demy | Date: 5/8/2021 4:55 PM
Was this review helpful? / (12/0)
Color Options
They only offer colors in black and white. :(
From: Willy | Date: 4/18/2021 1:40 PM
Was this review helpful? / (1/0)
Longer Battery Life
The battery lasts twice as long compared to an i12 (up to 4 hours).  I couldn't get my earphones to run out of battery.  I also don't have all day to listen to music.  Also you can recharge in the case multiple times.
From: Laura | Date: 4/10/2021 1:40 PM
Was this review helpful? / (9/0)
Better Design
I like the design compared to Apple AirPods.  They won’t come out my ears easily even when I’m on the treadmill.  Also there’s no dorky thingy hanging on my ears.
From: Ron | Date: 4/4/2021 6:03 PM
Was this review helpful? / (5/0)